trumpet  & vocals

About the Music

 

Performance Schedule

Jeff performed in Okinawa, Japan for many years.  He now lives in  Richland, WA with his wife and fan club president. Their daughter is a graphic designer/associate art director who lives and works in New York City.


Jeff has played numerous local venues, including Anelare Winery, Barnard Griffin Winery, Budd's Broiler, Emerald of Siam, J. Bookwalter Winery, Hedges Winery, The Lodge at Columbia Point, Mezzo Thai, Richland's "Market at the Parkway"  (Farmer's Market),  Pasco Farmer's Market, Kennewick Farmer's Market, "Sunset at Southridge", d's Wicked Cider, Village Bistro, Olive Marketplace and Cafe' (Walla Walla),  Succession Winery (Manson) , Tildeo Winery (Manson) and Baby Bar (Spokane).  Go to "links" to learn more about these venues and other "things to do" in the Tri-Cities .


Go to the contact link to inquire about booking!

PASCO FARMER'S MARKET
Saturday, May 18 10 AM-Noon
Saturday, July 20  10 AM-Noon
Saturday, September 14 10 AM-Noon


LODGE AT COLUMBIA POINT
"Taste of Cascadia"
Sunday, May 19 1-4 PM


TILDEO WINERY
(Manson, WA)
Sunday, May 26  5-8 PM
Sunday, September 1 5-8 PM


BUDD'S BROILER
Friday, June 7  6-9 PM

Saturday, July 13 6-9 PM

Friday, August 2 6-9 PM

Friday, September 13 6-9 PM

Friday, October 11 6-9 PM

Friday, November 9 6-9 PM

Friday, December 13 6-9 PM


EMERALD OF SIAM

Saturday, June 8  5-8

Friday, July 19  5-8 PM


FIELDSTONE RETIREMENT  (KENNEWICK)
Thursday, June  20  3-4 PM


BADGER MOUNTAIN/POWERS WINERY

Wednesday, June 19 6-8 PM

Wednesday, July 31 6-8 PM

Wednesday, August 28 6-8 PM


KENNEWICK FARMER'S MARKET

Thursday, June 20  5:00-6:30 PM

Thursday, July 18 5:00-6:30 PM


MEZZO THAI
Saturday, June 22 Time TBA


VILLAGE BISTRO
Friday, June 28 5:30-7:30 PM


HAMILTON CELLARS

Saturday, June 29  4-6 PM


NEWBURG, OR

FARMER'S MARKET

Wednesday, September 11 1-6 PM


FUTURE DATES TBA

ANELARE WINERY

BARNARD GRIFFIN WINERY

"VINTAGE AT THE RIDGE"
@ Southridge Sports Complex

BONAVENTURE OF TRI-CITIES

SUCCESSION WINERY
(Manson WA)

HEDGES FAMILY ESTATES WINERY
TSP BAKESHOP

BABY BAR (Spokane)

SI3R WINEMAKER'S DINNER
FUTURE DATES TBA













Booking info

Jeff Peterson

Jeff plays a mellow trumpet and sings "timeless" tunes of the past in a smooth, sophisticated manner that appeals to a wide audience.   He is unlike any other performer,  in terms of his unique musical style and song selection.  His sound and original arrangements are something you just have to hear  for yourself!

official website

About Jeff

 

Want Jeff to bring his unique sound to your event or venue? Click here to make contact.