Want Jeff to bring his unique sound to your event or venue? Click here to make contact.

Booking info

About Jeff


Performance Schedule

official website

About the Music

 

Jeff Peterson

Jeff’s unique style features smooth yet soulful singing, scatting, whistling and a mellow, muted trumpet.  He sings and plays original arrangements of timeless tunes, ranging from the 1920s  to the 1970s. Jeff is a one-of-a-kind performer whose music appeals to listeners of all ages. 

jazz vocals & trumpet

Jeff Peterson is a jazz vocalist and trumpet player who lives in Richland, WA, with his wife and fan club president. Their daughter is a graphic designer/art director who lives and works in New York City.


Jeff performed in Okinawa, Japan for many years.  Since retiring from his “day job” (a 37-year career as a school music teacher), he now performs frequently throughout the Tri-Cities and beyond.  


Venues where Jeff has performed: Anelare Winery, Bartholomew Winery, Badger Mountain/Powers Winery, Barnard Griffin Winery, Bodega Palencia Winery/Tasting Room, Boiada Brazilian Grill, Budd's Broiler, CG Public House, Emerald of Siam, J. Bookwalter Winery, Goose Ridge Winery, Hedges Winery, The Lodge at Columbia Point, Longship Cellars, Mezzo Thai, Monarcha Winery, Bodega Palencia, Richland's "Market at the Parkway"  (Farmer's Market),  Pasco Farmer's Market, Kennewick Farmer's Market, "Sunset at Southridge", D's Wicked Cider, Tagaris (Taverna Restaurant), Village Bistro, Water2Wine Cruise, Walter Clore Wine Center, Wine Social, multiple Tri-Cities Retirement Communities, Olive Marketplace and Cafe' (Walla Walla),  Alta Cellars (Manson), Succession Winery (Manson),  Tildeo Winery (Manson), Baby Bar (Spokane), Newburg (OR) Farmer's Market...and the list keeps growing!


Go to the
contact linkto inquire about booking!

WINE SOCIAL

Most Thursdays

6:30-8:30 PM

To Confirm & Reserve

Call Wine Social at:

(509) 420-4991


BOIADA BRAZILIAN GRILL

Most Tuesdays

5:30-7:30 PM

To Confirm & Reserve

Call Boiada at:

(509) 820-3199



DRUMHELLER'S
(THE LODGE at COLUMBIA POINT)

Friday, May 13  6-9 PM
Friday, June 3 6-9 PM

Friday, June 24 6-9 PM

Friday, July 1 6-9 PM

Friday, July 22 6-9 PM


MONARCHA WINERY

TBA


EMERALD OF SIAM
Saturday, May 28  5-8 PM
Friday, June 18  5-8 PM
Friday, July 15  5-8 PM
Saturday, August 20  5-8 PM
Friday, September 23  5-8 PM

VILLAGE BISTRO

Friday, August 19  5-7 PM


BODEGA PALENCIA WINERY

Saturday, May 14  4:30-6:30 PM

Saturday, June 11  3:30-5:30 PM



FOOD TRUCK FRIDAY

(DOWNTOWN PASCO)

Friday, May 27 5-8 PM


PASCO FARMER'S MARKET

Saturday, June 25  TBA

Saturday, August 27 TBA


TAVERNA TAGARIS

Thursday, August 18  7-10 PM


BABY BAR (Spokane)

2nd Saturday of December
(Baby Bar Winter Formal)


TILDEO WINERY

(MANSON, WA)

Sunday, May 29

Sunday, September 4

Saturday,  October 1


BDGER MTN/POWERS WINERY

Wednesday, June 1  5-7 PM

Sunday, June 19 1-3 PM

Saturday, September 17 12-4 PM

Saturday, September 24 12-4 PM


I also perform for residents at these retirement homes:


FIELDSTONE

GRANDRIDGE & MEMORY CARE


PARK VIEW ESTATES


BROOKDALE RICHLAND