Jeff Peterson is a jazz vocalist and trumpet player who lives in Richland, WA, with his wife and fan club president. Their daughter is a graphic designer/associate art director who lives and works in New York City.


Jeff performed in Okinawa, Japan for many years.  Since retiring from his “day job” (a 37-year career as a school music teacher), he now performs frequently throughout the Tri-Cites and beyond.  


Venues where Jeff has performed:  Anelare Winery, Badger Mountain & Powers Winery, Barnard Griffin Winery, Budd's Broiler, CG Public House, Emerald of Siam, J. Bookwalter Winery, Goose Ridge Winery, Hedges Winery, The Lodge at Columbia Point, Mezzo Thai, Richland's "Market at the Parkway"  (Farmer's Market),  Pasco Farmer's Market, Kennewick Farmer's Market, "Sunset at Southridge", D's Wicked Cider, Village Bistro, Water2Wine Cruise, Walter Clore Wine Center, multiple Tri-Cities Retirement Communities, Olive Marketplace and Cafe' (Walla Walla),  Succession Winery (Manson),  Tildeo Winery (Manson), Baby Bar (Spokane), Newburg (OR) Farmer's   Market...and the list keeps growing!  

Go to the
contact linkto inquire about booking!

Booking info

Performance Schedule

Want Jeff to bring his unique sound to your event or venue? Click here to make contact.

Jeff’s unique style features smooth yet soulful singing, scatting, whistling and a mellow, muted trumpet.  He sings and plays original arrangements of timeless tunes, ranging from the 1920s (Ain’t Misbehav’) to the 1970s (Ain’t No Sunshine). Jeff is a one-of-a-kind performer whose music appeals to listeners of all ages. 

Jeff Peterson

About Jeff

 

trumpet  & vocals

official website

About the Music

 

BUDD'S BROILER

Friday, December 13 6-9 PM

  
EMERALD OF SIAM
Saturday, December 21  5-8 PM

Saturday, January 18 5-8 PM

Saturday, February 15 5-8 PM

VILLAGE BISTRO

Friday, December 20  5:30-7:30

Friday, February 14 5:30-7:30 PM


BABY BAR (Spokane)

Saturday, December 14

TIME:TBA


GOOSE RIDGE WINERY

Friday, January 31 5-7 PM


VINTAGE AT THE RIDGE

(Southridge Sports Complex)

Friday, March13

12-2 PM & 5-7 PM


SI3R WINEMAKER'S DINNER

Friday, April 24 (TIME TBA)


TILDEO WINERY

(2020)
Sunday, May 24  6-8 PM

Saturday, July 4  4-6 PM

Sunday, September 6  6-8 PM


FIELDSTONE RETIREMENT  (KENNEWICK)
1st THURSDAY of the month*

*expect December:

Tuesday, December 10

HAWTHORNE COURT

Thursday, August 29 6 PM

BROOKDALE RICHLAND

2nd THURSDAY of the month

ROYAL COLUMBIAN RETIREMENT

3rd TUESDAY of the month


FUTURE DATES TBA

4th BASE PIZZA

ANELARE WINERY

BADGER MTN/POWERS WINERY

BARNARD GRIFFIN WINERY

BOOKWALTER WINERY

CG PUBLIC HOUSE

KENNEWICK FARMER'S MARKET

LODGE AT COLUMBIA POINT

PASCO FARMER'S MARKET

SUCCESSION WINERY
WATER2WINE
FUTURE DATES TBA