PASCO FARMER'S MARKET
Saturday, September 14 10 AM-Noon


TILDEO WINERY
(Manson, WA)
Sunday, September 1 5-8 PM


BUDD'S BROILER

Friday, September 13 6-9 PM

Friday, September 27  6-9 PM

Friday, October 11 6-9 PM

Friday, November 9 6-9 PM

Friday, December 13 6-9 PM


EMERALD OF SIAM

Friday, August 30 5-8 PM

Saturday, September 28  5-8 PM

Saturday, October 19  5-8 PM

Saturday, November 2  5-8 PM

December Date:  TBA


BADGER MOUNTAIN/POWERS WINERY

Wednesday, August 28 6-8 PM

Wednesday, September 25  6-8 PM


GOOSE RIDGE WINERY

Sunday, August 18  3-5 PM


MEZZO THAI
Saturday, September 14  6-9 PM


VILLAGE BISTRO
Friday, August 16 5:30-7:30 PM


            NEWBURG, OR             

FARMER'S MARKET

Wednesday, September 11 1-6 PM


KENNEWICK FARMER'S MARKET

Thursday, October 10 5:00-6:30 PM


LODGE AT COLUMBIA POINT

Monday, October 21

TIME: TBA


BABY BAR (Spokane)

Saturday, December 14

TIME:TBA


FIELDSTONE RETIREMENT  (KENNEWICK)
1st THURSDAY of the month*

*expect December:

Tuesday, December 10

HAWTHORNE COURT

Thursday, August 29 6 PM

BROOKDALE RICHLAND

2nd THURSDAY of the month

ROYAL COLUMBIAN RETIREMENT

3rd TUESDAY of the month


FUTURE DATES TBA

ANELARE WINERY

BARNARD GRIFFIN WINERY

BOOKWALTER WINERY

CG PUBLIC HOUSE

SUCCESSION WINERY
(Manson WA)

SI3R WINEMAKER'S DINNER

WATER2WINE
FUTURE DATES TBA













About the Music

 

Jeff performed in Okinawa, Japan for many years.  He now lives in  Richland, WA with his wife and fan club president. Their daughter is a graphic designer/associate art director who lives and works in New York City.


Jeff has played numerous venues, including Anelare Winery, Badger Mountain/Powers Winery, Barnard Griffin Winery, Budd's Broiler, CG Public House, Emerald of Siam, J. Bookwalter Winery, Goose Ridge Winery, Hedges Winery, The Lodge at Columbia Point, Mezzo Thai, Richland's "Market at the Parkway"  (Farmer's Market),  Pasco Farmer's Market, Kennewick Farmer's Market, "Sunset at Southridge", d's Wicked Cider, Village Bistro, Water2Wine Cruise, Tri-Cities Retirement Communities, Olive Marketplace and Cafe' (Walla Walla),  Succession Winery (Manson) , Tildeo Winery (Manson), Baby Bar (Spokane), Newburg (OR) Farmer's Market...and the list keeps growing!  


Go to the contact link to inquire about booking!

Booking info

trumpet  & vocals

Want Jeff to bring his unique sound to your event or venue? Click here to make contact.

Jeff plays a mellow trumpet and sings "timeless" tunes of the past in a smooth, sophisticated manner that appeals to a wide audience.   He is unlike any other performer,  in terms of his unique musical style and song selection.  His sound and original arrangements are something you just have to hear  for yourself!

official website

About Jeff

 

Jeff Peterson

Performance Schedule